## <u>COURT-I</u>

#### IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

### IA NO. 404 OF 2017 IN APPEAL NO. 184 OF 2017 & IA NOS. 302, 648, 649 AND 650 OF 2017

# Dated: 23<sup>rd</sup> August, 2017

#### Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

#### In the matter of:

Independent Power Producers Asso Vs.	ciation of India Appellant(s)	
Maharashtra Electricity Regulatory (	Commission & Anr Respondent	:(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s) :	Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv. Mr. Hemant Singh Ms. Shikha Ohri	
Counsel for the Respondent(s) :	Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan for R-1	
	Mr. Varun Agarwal for R-2	

### <u>ORDER</u>

I.A. Nos. 649 & 650 of 2017 (Applns. for condonation of delay in filing rejoinders)

Delay in filing rejoinders is condoned and rejoinders are taken on record. Applications are disposed of.

### APPEAL NO. 184 OF 2017

I.A. No. 302 of 2017 (Appln. for exemption from filing certified copy of the impugned order) is allowed.

List the matter for hearing on <u>11.10.2017 at 2.30 p.m</u>. Tag to Appeal No. 142 of 2017.

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/tpd